Resolution To Lose Weight: FT Success Story Kim Francolini

Kim Francolini

I have never been one of those people who enjoyed exercise or had that athletic drive. But with a rather “big” birthday just around the corner, I committed to training twice a week, along with FT’s Nutrition Together program. The combination of the two has been extraordinary and truly life changing.

Within two weeks, I was amazed at the difference in my energy level, which has been lacking for some time. Now, I am doing FT two times per week, maintaining the nutrition, and working out on my own 3-5 days a week. I am a new person!

The best part, my family has noticed the change in me, and they have also benefited from my focus on healthier eating as it carries over into what they eat. Thanks to all my friends at Fitness Together for helping me get here!

More success stories at FTGetsResults.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Exercise, Fitness, Health, Nutrition, Success Stories, Weight Gain, Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

