Heart Attack At Age 49: FT Success Story Pam Ferrara

Pam Ferrara

 

I had a heart attack at the age of 49. In my case, family history played a major role. After completing cardiac rehabilitation, I knew I had to make some changes. Diet and exercise was at the top on my list and I could no longer afford to make excuses.

I saw an ad for Fitness Together and thought this could be just what I need to get healthy. With their one-on-one personal training, there is no slacking off. My trainers push me, coach me on nutrition, and want the best for me. They personalize my workout, compliment a job well done, and encourage me to work hard. The positive results I get keep me coming back. And it’s fun!

Thanks Fitness Together, for helping me feel good about myself and keeping me healthy for both me and my family. Fitness Together means Healthy Forever.

 

More Success Stories at FTGetsResults

Leave a comment

Filed under Fitness, Health, Success Stories

Leave a Reply

